Detox Veggies

Lately I’ve been feeling a little blah so I thought I’d do a detox. Some people choose to drink the detox drinks or fast for days at a time but I took the more natural approach.

Although all veggies are good for you, Vegetarian Times says these 8 veggies target key areas such as the liver and gallbladder and clean them out.

Not only did this article help point me in the right direction for my detox but it also provided delicious recipes for all of the foods that were listed! I’m off to try some now!

 

One response

Leave a Reply

