Vegan Mac ‘N’ Cheese

After eating at River City Brewing Co. the other day, I’ve been craving Mac ‘N’ Cheese so I found a delicious recipe for Vegan Mac ‘N’ Cheese.

Not only is this recipe absolutely amazing but it’s super simple also. The recipe calls for broccoli and though it was delicious, the next time I make it, I plan on adding a few more veggies into the mix. I’m thinking some red and green peppers and maybe even an onion.

I hope you all enjoy this recipe! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

