Zucchini Marinara Subs

Zucchini is one of my favorite vegetables. It is a lot meatier than a lot of other veggies and it can be cooked with just about everything! I have a ton of it that I need to eat up so I went searching for a recipe that would be light but also filling and I found the perfect one!

This Zucchini Marinara Sub from Real Mom Kitchen looks delicious! I haven’t made it yet but that’s my plan in the next couple of days. It is simple, it looks delicious, and I can’t wait to try it. In the meantime, I wanted to give you all an opportunity to try it and see what you think. I hope you all enjoy this recipe!

Let me know what you think! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

