Mushroom Garlic Kale Soup

The weather here in Wichita has been crazy lately.  It’s beautiful and sunny one day and the next there’s snow on the ground.  Because of the flip-flop of weather around here, I’ve managed to catch a cold so it’s a great thing that I decided I was going to live it up in the soup category this week!

On Andrea’s Easy Vegan Cooking I came across a delicious Mushroom Garlic Kale Soup recipe that also has a lot of nutritional value.  It’s very similar to a soup that my husband makes me whenever I get sick but since he’s away, I had to find something myself.

Sick or not, this recipe is absolutely amazing! Happy cooking!

 

Leave a Reply

