Roasted Broccoli Soup

Because I don’t have long to enjoy soup before it gets too hot, I’ve decided that soup is all I’m going to eat this week!  So far, it’s been amazing!  I’ve got a few new recipes that I’ve tried and a few more that I’m going to try here in the next couple of days.

I know I’ve told you all in the past that I love garlic and put it in almost everything and luckily, this recipe calls for it!  Not only does it have garlic but it also has broccoli which is one of my favorite veggies.  In fact, as I was growing up, broccoli is one of the only vegetables that I would eat. This Roasted Broccoli Soup from C’est La Vegan incorporates these two things as well as others that I love equally.

I hope you all enjoy this as much as I did!  Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

