Wonderful Pad Thai

I’ve never made Pad Thai before so I thought I’d give it a shot.  When I was hunting for some Pad Thai recipes, I came across one from Andrea’s Easy Vegan Cooking that looks delicious!

This Pad Thai recipe is simple, quick, and delicious!  I modified the recipe slightly by removing the raw onions that are sprinkled on top at the end.  I love onions when they’re cooked but I can’t stand them when they are raw.  I don’t know if it’s the flavor, the smell, or something else but I can’t eat them.  Whether you remove the raw onions or leave them on, this recipe is sure to put a smile on everyone’s face!

I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I did!  Happy cooking!

4 responses

  1. thanks for a great recipethere are many great vegetarian thai recipes. have you tried tom yum soup? its wonderful you van make it without shrimp paste if you like pad thai you will love this
    best wishes

Leave a Reply

