Wintertime Spring Rolls

Earlier today I was thinking about how delicious spring rolls sounded and decided that I should make some.  I’ve never made spring rolls before but while hunting for a vegetarian spring roll recipe, I came across one that looks and sounds delicious!

101 Cookbooks is full of delicious recipes and I am really looking forward to giving this one a try!  Tofu, ginger, garlic, and mushrooms!  Yum!  I’m off to enjoy this recipe and I hope you all enjoy it too!

Happy cooking!

2 responses

    • Thank you! They were delicious! And not nearly as complicated as I thought they would be. If you get a chance to try it, let me know what you think!

      Thank you for stopping in and reading!

Leave a Reply

