Excellent Biscotti Recipe

I was looking for something sweet and delicious to make and figured I’d stick with the Italian theme of my last two posts.  Why not make an entire Italian meal?

This recipe is a little bit more difficult than the last two that I posted but it is well worth the effort!  Biscotti is one of my favorite desserts and this one is one of the most delicious and interesting biscotti recipes that I’ve found.  It’s sweet without being overly sweet and it’s got a great nutty flavor from the almonds.

I hope you all enjoy!  Happy cooking!

 

Leave a Reply

