Spring Break Vegetarian Finds: Part I

While I was away enjoying my spring break with family, I came across two super delicious vegetarian restaurants in Augusta, GA. I had never been to Augusta before so I didn’t quite know what to expect but my Augusta expert led me to all the right places.

While we were there one day, we went to the Soy Noodle House and it was delicious!┬áThe portions were very generous, the price was fair, and the food and service were great! With every main course, you get to choose your meat product. They have several options for those that aren’t vegetarians and for those that are, you get a choice of grilled veggies, tofu, or tempeh. I thought all the different options were amazing and I will definitely go to the Soy Noodle House the next time I’m in Augusta, GA.

Soy Noodle House on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

