Vegetarian Muffaletta Sandwich Recipe

I love olives! I frequently find myself acting like a small child and putting them on my finger tips just to eat them off seconds later. They are delicious and it’s so much fun to get messy and act like a kid sometime. As much fun as I have playing with my food, I have even more fun eating it. Luckily, I found an amazing Vegetarian Muffaletta Sandwich Recipe that is so simple to make!

Not only is this sandwich delicious and simple to make but it requires no oven and no stove. If you want your sandwich warmed up, you can easily do that and it tastes just as amazing!

Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

