Lotus Leaf Cafe

If you’re looking to dine out in the Wichita, KS area, I recommend checking out the Lotus Leaf Cafe. 

In my opinion, Lotus Leaf Cafe isn’t the best vegetarian restaurant in Wichita but it is pretty good.  The first time I went in, I didn’t enjoy it all that much.  I thought the food was dry and the service was lacking but they have since undergone some changes in management.  I went again just a little over a month ago and I found the food and service to be much better than it was the first time I went.

The menu had changed quite a bit and the food was delicious!  I had the “Veggie Panini” and it was excellent!  The bread comes from a  local bakery and it is some of the best bread that I have ever tasted!  Needless to say, if you are a vegetarian in the Wichita area, you can’t go wrong with the Lotus Leaf Cafe!

Check it out and let me know what your favorites are!

Lotus Leaf Cafe & Creperie on Urbanspoon

One response

Leave a Reply

